55°F | , Split, Croatia

Contact

Who are we?


On Trustpilot since June 2019.

DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 with 37 ratings since starting verified reviews in July 2019.
Associate Member of the Charter Yacht Broker Association

 

  • Contact us

6703 NW 7th St
Miami, FL 33126
USA

+1 813 314 7947

Prevere Joan Sastre 6
Bajo C
San Augustin
07015
Palma de Mallorca

Our Story

DMA Yachting was founded by Daniel & Martina Asmus, professionals in the Yacht charter Industry, with years of sailing experience & exploring the most untouched yachting destinations.

Working as professional crew for over 6 years, doing over 100 charter weeks, gaining extensive knowledge of the Pacific (stretching from Galapagos, sailing through the beautiful islands of Tahiti all the way to Australia) Mediterranean (Balearics, South of France, Italy Corsica, Sardinia Croatia and Turkey) & the Caribbean Sea (British Virgin Islands, US Virgin Islands, St Maarten, St Kitts and Nevis, The Grenadines and Antigua).

Over the years, we have built up personal relationships with crew in the Caribbean and Mediterranean, on different size vessels. This offers us not only a unique insight into chartering itineraries for the best secret anchorages, best beaches, local bars, snorkeling gems and beautiful sunsets, but also to match you with your perfect crew and yacht.

Martina Asmus

Charter Broker

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

Daniel Asmus

Charter Broker

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 3040

Christina Papadopoulos

Senior Charter Broker

christina.papadopoulos@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Yanna Pristas

Charter Broker

yanna@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

Mo Pristas

Marketing Manager

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501

Inquire

1. Date

2.1. Boat Type

3.2. Hulls

4.3. Crew

5.4. Minimum Cabins

6.5. Max Price